Contacts

President:  Rick Huttner:            president@rpoadurango.com

Secretary:  Janet Dermer:            secretary@rpoadurango.com

Treasurer:  Desiree Collins:         treasurer@rpoadurango.com  

Director: Maureen Tara:              maintenance@rpoadurango.com

Director: Mike Caspers:                directorw@rpoadurango.com

Director:  Mimi Frenette:             directorb@rpoadurango.com                                                  

Director: Jay Eagen*:                    jay.@rpoaboard@gmailcom                                                 *One year appointment by BOD

Committee Chairpersons:
Architectural:         
Finance: Desiree Collins                 treasurer@rpoadurango.com
DCCRs: Desiree Collins                   treasurer@rpoadurango.com
Maintenance: Maureen Tara          maintenance@rpoadurango.com
Social: Jeanie Emigh                        emighhunter@charter.net
Directory: Carol Lewin                     jclewin114@aol.com
RV Lot: Mick Olmstead                    olmsemail-rpoa@yahoo.com
Fish/Fishing:  Scott Voss                 svoss987@gmail.com
Water Rights:   Eric Bikis                bikis@bresnan.net
Website: Myriam Palmer                myriamandtony@gmail.com
                 Carol Lewin                       jclewin114@aol.com

Maintenance Committee: Chair Maureen Tara 

Architectural Committee: 

Fnance Committee: Chair Desiree Collins

Social Committee: Chair Jeanie Emig

Ranch Round Up Newsletter: George Widmeyer

RPOA Mailing address:
32852 Highway 550 North, Durango, Colorado 81301