Contacts

President:
Bob Condit: president@rpoadurango.com

Secretary:
Janet Dermer:  secretary@rpoadurango.com

Treasurer:
Desiree Collins:  treasurer@rpoadurango.com

Directors:
Maureen Tara: maintenance@rpoadurango.com
Florence Short: architecture@rpoadurango.com
Rick Huttner: directorb@rpoadurango.com
Linda Philp: directorw@rpoadurango.com

Committee Chairpersons:
Architectural:  Florence Short
Finance: Desiree Collins
DCCRs: Desiree Collins
Maintenance: Maureen Tara
Social: Jeanie Emigh
Directory: Carol Lewin, jclewin114@aol.com
RV Lot: Mick Olmstead, olmsemail-rpoa@yahoo.com
Fish/Fishing:  Jerry Zelenka, jerryz@ieee.org
Water Rights:  Eric Bikis, bikis@bresnan.net
Website: Myriam Palmer, myriamandtony@gmail.com
                 Carol Lewin, jclewin114@aol.com

Maintenance Committee: Chair Maureen Tara, Members: George Widmeyer (Irrigation manager); Sam Foster (Trees); Paul Cahill; Louis Prestwood; 
Bob Mals; Frank Lee; Chris MacDonald

Architectural Committee: Chair Florence Short, Members: Bob Strumpf; Chris MacDonald; Ann Huttner, Alt.; Susan Jones, Alt.

Fnance Committee: Chair Desiree Collins, Members: Bob  Condit; Chris MacDonald, Scott Voss

Social Committee: Chair Jeanie Emig

Ranch Round Up Newsletter: George Widmeyer

RPOA Mailing address:
32852 Highway 550 North, Durango, Colorado 81301