Contacts

President:  Rick Huttner:            president@rpoadurango.com

Secretary: Jeanie Emig:               secretary@rpoadurango.com

Treasurer:  Jim Prendergast:       treasurer@rpoadurango.com  

Director: Mike August:                  maintenance@rpoadurango.com (co-chair)

Director: Laura Parker:                  maintenance@rpoadurango.com (co-chair)

Director: Mike Caspers:                directorw@rpoadurango.com

Director:  Mimi Frenette:             directorb@rpoadurango.com                                                  

Director: Jay Eagen:                         jay@rpoaboard@gmail.com 

Committee Chairpersons:
Architectural CoChairs:                                                                                                                                   Dan Patterson/Marian Hamlen      architecture@rpoadurango.com       
DCCRs: Desiree Collins                    collins.desiree@gmail.com
Maintenance: Co-Chairs:                                                                                                               Mike August/Laura Parker             maintenance@rpoadurango.com
Social: Jeanie Emigh                        secretary@rpoadurango.com                 
Directory: Carol Lewin                     jclewin114@aol.com
RV Lot: Mick Olmstead                   otmsemail-rpoea@yahoo.com
Fish/Fishing:  Scott Voss                 svoss@gmail.com
Website: Myriam Palmer                 myriamandtony@gmail.com
                 Carol Lewin                        jclewin114

RPOA Mailing address:
32852 Highway 550 North, Durango, Colorado 81301